creative writing

Creative Writing

A creative writing post inspired by the great photography over at sethsnap in his Your Story post. Click on the picture below to be taken to his blog full of wonderful photography and read on for my interpretation of his photo.

dsc_0042

There they sat, bitten by the cold of winter and blanketed in snow.

So empty, you would never guess that only months before they were filled with life, love and laughter. Part of a cozy date for two under the stars, the perfect spot for mornings coffee, a small nook for the greatest of escapes from this world filled with such chaos.

It needs no words, no explanation of why, just your time, and in another few months it will be there waiting your return to be a part of a new chapter.

3 thoughts on “Creative Writing

  1. I comment whenever I like a article on a blog or if I have something to valuable to contribute to the
    discussion. Usually it’s triggered by the passion communicated in the post I read. And after this article Creative Writing | Little Wife On the Prairie. I was excited enough to drop a leave a responsea response 🙂 I do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind.
    Is it just me or does it look as if like a few of the comments come across like they are left by brain dead individuals?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other online social sites, I would like
    to keep up with you. Could you make a list every one of your community
    sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  2. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve learn this put up and if I could I wish to recommend you some interesting things or tips.
    Maybe you can write next articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn more things approximately it!

Leave a Reply

